We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Full of Farewells (b​-​sides from Safe Passage)

by John Calvin Abney

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more




recorded live to magnetic tape during the sessions that comprised the album "Safe Passage" in December 2018 and January 2019

Recorded at Ramble Creek Studios in Austin, Texas
Engineered and mixed by Britton Beisenherz

Full of Farewells personnel:
John Calvin Abney - acoustic guitar, vocals
Shonna Tucker - electric bass, vocals
Megan Palmer - violin, vocals

Letters from Larkspur personnel:
John Calvin Abney - acoustic guitar. pedal steel, vocals
David Leach - electric bass
Bryan Mcgrath - drums

Digital album design: Shannon Sipes
Photography: Rambo
Management: Rebecca Sarkar

all songs written by John Calvin Abney
Bullets in the Chamber Folk, BMI 2023


released March 3, 2023


all rights reserved



John Calvin Abney Austin, Texas

songwriter. cloud of dust.

contact / help

Contact John Calvin Abney

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like John Calvin Abney, you may also like: